Kindergarten Classroom

Staff Directory

Administration

Terri Adkins

Coaching/Curriculum Specialist

515-573-2453 Ext. 226

tadkins@yourhs-ehs.org

Rhonda Bittner

Education Specialist

515-573-2882

rbittner@yourhs-ehs.org

Kim Caldwell

EHS Manager

515-573-2453 Ext. 213

515-570-5564

kcaldwell@yourhs-ehs.org

Michelle Carden

Executive Director

515-573-2453 Ext. 202

515-570-2272

mcarden@yourhs-ehs.org

Stephanie Coble-Day

Education Specialist

515-573-2882

scoble-day@yourhs-ehs.org

Michelle Crimmins

Food Services Coordinator

515-573-2453 Ext. 216

515-570-5148

mcrimmins@yourhs-ehs.org

Missy Dahl

EHS Data Specialist

515-573-2453 Ext. 206

515-570-6617

mdahl@yourhs-ehs.org

Laura Erickson-Huss

HS Special Services/Mental Health Coord.

515-573-2453 Ext. 215

515-571-9102

lerickson-huss@yourhs-ehs.org

Adrianne Irving

Administrative Assistant

515-573-2453 Ext. 208

airving@yourhs-ehs.org

Jess Martens

Chief Financial Officer

515-573-2453 Ext. 201

jmartens@yourhs-ehs.org

Dawn Myers

HS Data Specialist

515-573-2453 Ext. 205

515-570-3148

dmyers@yourhs-ehs.org

Family Engagement Specialists

HEAD START PROGRAM

Maria Castillo-Villa

HS Family Engagement Specialist

515-573-2453 Ext. 228

515-570-5570

mcastillo-villa@yourhs-ehs.org

Leah McGuire

HS Family Engagement Specialist

515-573-2453 Ext. 227

515-570-3495

lmcguire@yourhs-ehs.org

Pat Terwilliger

HS Family Engagement Specialist

515-573-2453 Ext. 231

515-570-3851

pterwilliger@yourhs-ehs.org

EARLY HEAD START PROGRAM

Cassie Harrison

EHS Family Engagement Specialist

515-570-1225

cjohnson@yourhs-ehs.org

Michele Van De Pol

EHS Family Engagement Specialist

515-302-4814

mvandepol@yourhs-ehs.org

Becky White

EHS Family Engagement Specialist

515-570-3116

bwhite@yourhs-ehs.org

Maple Drive Staff

TEACHERS AND TEACHER ASSOCIATES

Michaleah Buhr

Teacher: Room #1

515-570-4824

mbuhr@yourhs-ehs.org

Lisa Condon

Teacher Associate: Room #1

515-570-4824

lcondon@yourhs-ehs.org

Shannon Williams

Teacher: Room #2

515-570-4363

swilliams@yourhs-ehs.org

Renee Lansman

Teacher Associate: Room #2

515-570-4363

rlansman@yourhs-ehs.org

Destiny Taylor

Teacher: Room #3

515-570-4737

dtaylor@yourhs-ehs.org

Carmen Castro

Teacher Associate: Room #3

515-570-4737

ccastro@yourhs-ehs.org

Maureen Kromrie

Teacher: Room #4

515-570-4297

mkromrie@yourhs-ehs.org

Jaycie Jacobson

Teacher Associate: Room #4

515-570-4297

jjacobson@yourhs-ehs.org

Marsha Evans

Teacher: Room #5

515-570-4863

mevans@yourhs-ehs.org

Leann Terranova

Teacher Associate: Room #5

515-570-4863

lterranova@yourhs-ehs.org

SUPPORT POSITIONS

Laura Eastwood

Classroom Support

leastwood@yourhs-ehs.org

Diane Quinlan

Classroom Support

dquinlan@yourhs-ehs.org

Amanda Seehusen

Classroom Support

aseehusen@yourhs-ehs.org

Julie Spillman

Classroom Support/Bus Monitor #7

jspillman@yourhs-ehs.org

Deb Schultz

Food Services Assistant

devans@yourhs-ehs.org

Marcia Tomlinson

Bus Monitor #5

mtomlinson@yourhs-ehs.org

BUS CONTACT

Bus #5

AM/PM

515-570-5582

Bus #6

PM Only

515-570-6821

Bus #7

AM/PM

515-570-6392

Eagle Grove Staff

Raiza Rosado

Teacher Associate

515-570-5582 (Bus)

rrosado@yourhs-ehs.org

Samantha Seiser

Teacher

515-603-6116

sseiser@yourhs-ehs.org

Emma Wiseman

Teacher Associate

515-603-6116

ewiseman@yourhs-ehs.org

Dakota City Staff

Nichole Kading

Teacher

515-332-3193

nkading@yourhs-ehs.org

Becky Moeller

Classroom Asst./Bus Monitor

515-570-5581 (Bus)

bmoeller@yourhs-ehs.org

Webster City Staff

Juanita Garcia

Teacher Associate/Bus Monitor

515-570-5569 (Bus)

jgarcia@yourhs-ehs.org

Janet Mitchell 

Teacher

515-368-9193

jmitchell@yourhs-ehs.org

Classroom Assistant/Bus Monitor

515-368-9193

dryherd@yourhs-ehs.org

Updated July 15, 2020

Head Start Zero-Five

214 South 13th St

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Monday  Friday

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Phone: 515-573-2453

Cell: 515-570-3148

Fax: 515-573-2832

© 2020 by Head Start Zero-Five. Carefully hand-crafted by SPIN.