Kindergarten Classroom

Staff Directory

Administration

Terri Adkins

Education/Curriculum Specialist

515-573-2882

515-570-3851

tadkins@yourhs-ehs.org

Kim Caldwell

EHS Manager

515-573-2453 Ext. 213

515-570-5564

kcaldwell@yourhs-ehs.org

Michelle Carden

Executive Director

515-573-2453 Ext. 202

515-570-2272

mcarden@yourhs-ehs.org

Michelle Crimmins

Food Services Coordinator

515-573-2453 Ext. 216

515-570-5148

mcrimmins@yourhs-ehs.org

Missy Dahl

EHS Data Specialist

515-573-2453 Ext. 206

515-570-6617

mdahl@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Mental Health Coordinator

515-573-2453 Ext. 204

@yourhs-ehs.org

 

 

Laura Erickson-Huss

HS Special Services/Mental Health Coord.

515-573-2453 Ext. 215

515-571-9102

lerickson-huss@yourhs-ehs.org

Adrianne Irving

Administrative Assistant

515-573-2453 Ext. 208

515-570-3306

airving@yourhs-ehs.org

 

 

Jess Martens

Chief Financial Officer

515-573-2453 Ext. 201

jmartens@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Dawn Myers

HS Data Specialist

515-573-2453 Ext. 205

515-570-3148

dmyers@yourhs-ehs.org

Kara Stumpf

Coaching Specialist

515-573-2453 Ext. 226

kstumpf@yourhs-ehs.org

Family Engagement Specialists

HEAD START PROGRAM

Maria Castillo-Villa

HS Family Engagement Specialist

515-573-2453 Ext. 214

515-570-5570

mcastillo-villa@yourhs-ehs.org

Leah McGuire

HS Family Engagement Specialist

515-573-2453 Ext. 217

515-570-3495

lmcguire@yourhs-ehs.org

Trudee Dobbs

HS Family Engagement Specialist

515-573-2453 Ext. 218

515-576-9244

tdobbs@yourhs-ehs.org

EARLY HEAD START PROGRAM

Kiley Crimmins

EHS Family Engagement Specialist

515-573-2453 Ext. 211

515-570-2771

kcrimmins@yourhs-ehs.org

Michele Van De Pol

EHS Family Engagement Specialist

515-573-2453 Ext. 212

515-302-4814

mvandepol@yourhs-ehs.org

Amanda Stone-Janssen

EHS Family Engagement Specialist

515-573-2453 Ext. 2203

515-570-1225

astone-janssen@yourhs-ehs.org

Becky White

EHS Family Engagement Specialist

515-573-2453 Ext. 207

515-570-3116

bwhite@yourhs-ehs.org

 Maple Drive Staff

TEACHERS AND TEACHER ASSOCIATES

Teacher: Rm #1 

515-570-4824

@yourhs-ehs.org

Jaycie Jacobson

Teacher Associate: Rm #1 

515-570-4824

jjacobson@yourhs-ehs.org

Crena Mallinger

Teacher Associate: Rm #1 

515-570-4824

cmallinger@yourhs-ehs.org

Marsha Evans

Teacher: Rm #2

515-570-4363

mevans@yourhs-ehs.org

Leann Terranova

Teacher Associate: Rm #2

515-570-4363

lterranova@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Teacher Associate: Rm #2

515-570-4363

@yourhs-ehs.org

Yesenia Berroteran

Teacher: Rm #3

515-570-4737

yberroteran@yourhs-ehs.org

Julie Spillman

Teacher Associate: Rm #3

515-570-4737

jspillman@yourhs-ehs.org

 

 

Maureen Hainzinger

Teacher: Room #4

515-570-4297

mhainzinger@yourhs-ehs.org

Amanda Seehusen

Teacher Associate: Rm #4

515-570-4297

aseehusen@yourhs-ehs.org

Makenzie Baguhn

Teacher Associate: Rm #4

515-570-4297

mbaguhn@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Teacher: Rm #6

515-570-4915

@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Renee Lansman

Teacher Associate: Rm #6

515-570-4915

rlansman@yourhs-ehs.org

Carmen Castro

Teacher Associate: Rm #6

515-570-4915

ccastro@yourhs-ehs.org

Support Staff

Classroom Support

@yourhs-ehs.org

Deb Schultz

Food Services Assistant

devans@yourhs-ehs.org

Marcia Tomlinson

Bus Monitor #5

mtomlinson@yourhs-ehs.org

BUS CONTACT

Bus #5

AM/PM

515-570-5582

Bus #6

PM Only

515-570-6821

Bus #7

AM/PM

515-570-6392

Eagle Grove Staff

Kari Henderson

Teacher

515-603-6116

khenderson@yourhs-ehs.org

Morgan Brunt

Teacher Associate 

515-603-6116

mbrunt@yourhs-ehs.org

Jamie Krause

Teacher Associate

515-603-6116

jkrause@yourhs-ehs.org

Dakota City Staff

Nichole Kading

Teacher

515-332-3193

nkading@yourhs-ehs.org

Teacher 

515-332-3193

@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Becky Moeller

Classroom Asst./Bus Monitor

515-570-5581 (Bus)

bmoeller@yourhs-ehs.org

Webster City Staff

Rhonda Bittner

Teacher 

515-368-9193

rbittner@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Juanita Garcia

Teacher Associate/Bus Monitor

515-570-5569 (Bus)

jgarcia@yourhs-ehs.org

Katie O'Hanlon

Kitchen/Classroom Assistant

515-368-9193

kohanlon@yourhs-ehs.org

Updated May 18, 2022