top of page
Kindergarten Classroom

Staff Directory

Administration

Terri Adkins

Education/Curriculum Specialist

Office - 515-573-2882

Cell - 515-570-3851

tadkins@yourhs-ehs.org

Kim Caldwell

EHS Manager

Office - 515-573-2453 Ext. 213

Cell - 515-570-5564

kcaldwell@yourhs-ehs.org

Michelle Carden

Executive Director

Office - 515-573-2453 Ext. 202

Cell - 515-570-2272

mcarden@yourhs-ehs.org

Michelle Crimmins

Food Services Coordinator

Office - 515-573-2453 Ext. 216

Cell- 515-570-5148

mcrimmins@yourhs-ehs.org

Missy Dahl

EHS Data Specialist

Office - 515-573-2453 Ext. 206

Cell - 515-570-6617

mdahl@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Laura Erickson-Huss

Special Services Coordinator

Office - 515-573-2453 Ext. 215

lerickson-huss@yourhs-ehs.org

Adrianne Irving

Administrative Assistant

Office - 515-573-2453 Ext. 208

Cell - 515-570-3306

airving@yourhs-ehs.org

Jess Martens

Chief Financial Officer

Office - 515-573-2453 Ext. 201

jmartens@yourhs-ehs.org

 

 

Dawn Myers

HS Data Specialist

Office - 515-573-2453 Ext. 205

Cell - 515-570-3148

dmyers@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Sarah Pliner

Mental Health Coordinator

Office - 515-573-2453 Ext. 204

Cell - 515-571-9102

spliner@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Kara Stumpf

Coaching Specialist

Office - 515-573-2453 Ext. 226

kstumpf@yourhs-ehs.org

Family Engagement Specialists

HEAD START PROGRAM

Maria Castillo-Villa

HS Family Engagement Specialist

Office - 515-573-2453 Ext. 214

Cell - 515-570-5570

mcastillo-villa@yourhs-ehs.org

Leah McGuire

HS Family Engagement Specialist

Office - 515-573-2453 Ext. 217

Cell - 515-570-3495

lmcguire@yourhs-ehs.org

Trudee Dobbs

HS Family Engagement Specialist

Office - 515-573-2453 Ext. 218

Cell - 515-576-9244

tdobbs@yourhs-ehs.org

EARLY HEAD START PROGRAM

Brylea Ayala

EHS Family Engagement Specialist

Office - 515-573-2453 Ext. 211

Cell - 515-570-2771

bayala@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Nicole Rethman

EHS Family Engagement Specialist

Office - 515-573-2453 Ext. 207

Cell - 515-570-1225

nrethman@yourhs-ehs.org

Michele Van De Pol

EHS Family Engagement Specialist

Office - 515-573-2453 Ext. 212

Cell - 515-302-4814

mvandepol@yourhs-ehs.org

 

 

Maple Drive Staff

TEACHERS AND TEACHER ASSOCIATES

Support Staff

Room 1 - 570-4824

Room 2 - 570-4363

Marsha Evans

Teacher

mevans@yourhs-ehs.org

Shana Gentile

Teacher Associate

sgentile@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Kelcie Yockey

Teacher Associate

kyockey@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Room 3 - 570-4737

Yesenia Berroteran

Teacher 

yberroteran@yourhs-ehs.org

Julie Spillman

Teacher Associate

jspillman@yourhs-ehs.org

Mya Johll

Teacher Associate

mjohll@yourhs-ehs.org

Room 4 - 570-4297

Makenzie Baguhn

Teacher Associate

mbaguhn@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Renee Lansman

Teacher Associate

rlansman@yourhs-ehs.org

Lacie Blaha

Teacher Associate

lblaha@yourhs-ehs.org

Room 5 - 570-4863

LaRicka Al-Hameed

Teacher Associate

lal-hameed@yourhs-ehs.org

Sarah Hathaway

Teacher Associate

shathaway@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Room 6 - 570-4915

Carmen Castro

Teacher

ccastro@yourhs-ehs.org

Mindy Thelen 

Teacher Associate

mthelen@yourhs-ehs.org

Tatum Ayala

Teacher Associate

tayala@yourhs-ehs.org

Deb Schultz

Food Services Assistant

dschultz@yourhs-ehs.org

 

 

 

 

BUS CONTACT

 

Bus #5

AM/PM

515-570-5582

Bus #6

PM Only

515-570-6821

Bus #7

AM/PM

515-570-6392

Eagle Grove 

121 N Iowa Ave.

Eagle Grove, IA 50533

Classroom - 515-603-6116

Cell - 515-570-5572

Rhonda Bittner

Teacher

rbittner@yourhs-ehs.org

Jamie Krause

Teacher Associate

jkrause@yourhs-ehs.org

Amaya Watne

Teacher Associate

awatne@yourhs-ehs.org

Dakota City 

 

 

Nichole Kading

Teacher

nkading@yourhs-ehs.org

Leann Terranova

Teacher Associate

lterranova@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Becky Moeller

Classroom Asst./Bus Monitor

bmoeller@yourhs-ehs.org

401 Main Street

Dakota City, IA 50529

Classroom - 515-332-3193

Cell - 515-570-5581

Webster City 

1610 Collins Street

Webster City, IA 50595

Classroom - 515-368-9193

Cell - 515-570-5569

Tara Zakeer

Teacher 

tzakeer@yourhs-ehs.org

 

Juanita Garcia

Teacher Associate/Bus Monitor

jgarcia@yourhs-ehs.org

Katie O'Hanlon

Kitchen/Classroom Assistant

kohanlon@yourhs-ehs.org

Updated January 2, 2024

bottom of page